Do you store the files that I use or convert in Filestar?

Data privacy and security is number one at the top of our list over what we value the most at Filestar. Your files are neither stored anywhere, nor manually monitored by anyone. The files are deleted as soon as you are done. We store no record of the files you process, such as filenames, content or other metadata. All traffic is encrypted to and from our servers.

We hope that this assures you that we do everything we can to keep delicate information safe and private. In return, we trust that you do not use our services to process any illegal documents.

For further details, please visit our privacy policy document here.